WealthManagement.com and Trusts & Estates

Managing Director

William O’Conor
william.oconor@informa.com
(212) 204-4270

Sales Director

Kristina Niemi
kristina.niemi@informa.com
(312) 840-8464

Group Marketing Director

Jay McSherry
jay.mcsherry@informa.com
(212) 204-4240

Business Development Manager

Marc Angel
marc.angel@informa.com
(212) 204-4201

Business Development Manager

Matt Butcher
matt.butcher@informa.com
(212) 204-4240

Business Development Manager

Marianne Rivera
marianne.rivera@informa.com
(312) 840-8466

Business Development Manager

Tony Andrade
tony.andrade@informa.com
(212) 204-4254

Business Development Manager

Beth Rubinoff
beth.rubinoff@informa.com
(563) 265-7289

Reprints

informa@wrightsmedia.com
(877) 652-5295

National Real Estate Investor

Managing Director

William O’Conor
william.oconor@informa.com
(212) 204-4270

Sales Director

Kristina Niemi
kristina.niemi@informa.com
(312) 840-8464

Group Marketing Director

Jay McSherry
jay.mcsherry@informa.com
(212) 204-4240

Business Development Manager

Marianne Rivera
marianne.rivera@informa.com
(312) 840-8466

Business Development Manager

Christina Girardi
christina.girardi@informa.com
(347) 515-1570

Business Development Manger

Matt Corkwell
matt.corkwell@informa.com
(212) 204-4228

Business Development Manager

Matt Butcher
matt.butcher@informa.com
(212) 204-4228

Reprints

informa@wrightsmedia.com
(877) 652-5295

Contact Us

Informa
1166 Avenue of the Americas/10th Fl
New York, NY 10036
(212) 204-4200

Download: WM.com media kit

×